LEADERSHIP TEAM


Danny Talbert
CEO

dt@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Dan Talbert
President

Direct: (336) 330-2505
dan@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Scott Talbert
COO / GM of Durham

Direct: (919) 450-1100

 


Lynn Williams
Vice President / CFO

Direct: (336) 330-2500
lynn@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

 


Donald Clayton
Vice President – Purchasing & Inventory Control

Direct: (336) 597-2236
dclayton@talbertbuildingsupply.com

Scott Warren
Vice President – Sales

Direct: (919) 698-3227
swarren@talbertbuildingsupply.com

Ramona Johnson
Credit & Accounts Receivable Manager

Direct: (336) 322-2806
rjohnson@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Dewey Hutchins
General Manager – Roxboro

Direct: (336) 322-2820
deweyh@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Jaye Newcomb
General Manager – Clarksville

Direct: (434) 374-7355
jnewcomb@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Paul Portfilio
General Manager – Asheboro

Direct: (336) 625-2195
pportfilio@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Jan Parker
Business Development Manager

Direct: (919) 450-1105
jan@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Zac Cuffe
Human Resources Director

Direct: (336) 330-2504
zcuffe@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 


Greg Hall
Director of Installed Sales

Direct: (919) 612-8439
ghall@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Our Locations