Leadership

 Danny Talbert
CEO

dtalbert@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

IMG_3264

Scott Talbert
COO

Direct (919) 450-1100
scott@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Website 2

 Dan Talbert
President

Direct (336) 330-2505
dan@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

 Judy Long
Vice President – Credit & Accounts Receivable

Direct (336) 330-2506
judy@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

 Donald Clayton
Vice President – Purchasing & Inventory Control

Direct (336) 597-2236
dclayton@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Lynn Williams
Vice President – CFO

 Direct (336) 330-2500
lynn@talbertbuildingsupply.com

Jaye

Jaye Newcomb
Clarksville Location General Manager

Phone (434) 374-7355
jnewcomb@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Paul

Paul Portfilio
Asheboro (Triad Location) General Manager

Phone (336) 625-2195
pportfilio@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Jan Whitt

Jan Parker
Business Development Manager

Direct (919) 450-1105
jan@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Dewey

Dewey Hutchins
Roxboro Location General Manager

Direct (336) 322-2820
deweyh@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

VP

Virginia Poindexter
Sales Operations Manager

Direct (919) 246-4716
virginia@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Greg Hall
Director of Installed Sales

Phone (919) 612-8439
ghall@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Zac Cuffe
Human Resources Director

Phone (336) 330-2504
zcuffe@talbertbuildingsupply.com

 

Our Locations